[custom_font font_family=”ff-good-headline-web-pro-con” font_size=”90″ line_height=”90″ font_style=”normal” text_align=”left” font_weight=”900″ text_decoration=”none” text_shadow=”no” color=”#133478″]Contact[/custom_font]

General information | to:info@dutchinnovationpark.nl”>info@dutchinnovationpark.nlto:info@dutchinnovationpark.nl”> 

 

Dutch Innovation Park, Business Developer Innovative Projects
Bart Lamot | to:b.c.lamot@zoetermeer.nl”>b.c.lamot@zoetermeer.nl | +31 6 48450855 

 

Zoetermeer municipality, business locations   
Fons de Ree | to:a.j.de.ree@zoetermeer.nl”> a.j.de.ree@zoetermeer.nl | +31 6 52046539

 

Dutch Innovation Factory, community management and rental
Bernard Groen | to:bernard@dutchinnovationfactory.nl”>bernard@dutchinnovationfactory.nl | +31 621206251

 

Dutch Tech Campus, rental and construction
huren@pingproperties.com

 

Big Data Innovation Hub 
Saskia du Bois 
| to:saskia@bigdatainnovatiehub.nl”>saskia@bigdatainnovatiehub.nl | +31 6 37460251

 

Dutch Innovation Park, marketing & communications
Sampaguita Wisse | to:b.s.r.wisse@zoetermeer.nl”>s.r.wisse@zoetermeer.nl | +31 6 39843629

[custom_font font_family=”ff-good-headline-web-pro-con” font_size=”48″ line_height=”48″ font_style=”normal” text_align=”left” font_weight=”900″ text_decoration=”none” text_shadow=”no” color=”#133478″]Visiting adress[/custom_font]

Bleiswijkseweg 37

2712 PB Zoetermeer

[custom_font font_family=”ff-good-headline-web-pro-con” font_size=”48″ line_height=”48″ font_style=”normal” text_align=”left” font_weight=”900″ text_decoration=”none” text_shadow=”no” color=”#133478″]Route[/custom_font]
[custom_font font_family=”oswald” font_size=”22″ line_height=”22″ font_style=”normal” text_align=”left” font_weight=”700″ text_decoration=”none” text_shadow=”no” color=”#939393″]BY CAR[/custom_font]

Via the A12 Utrecht-The Hague, exit 7 Zoetermeer. Then turn off in the direction of Bleiswijkseweg.

[custom_font font_family=”oswald” font_size=”22″ line_height=”22″ font_style=”normal” text_align=”left” font_weight=”700″ text_decoration=”none” text_shadow=”no” color=”#939393″]PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION[/custom_font]

Dutch Innovation Park can easily be reached by train (NS-sprinter), bus or RandstadRail (line 4). From station Lansingerland-Zoetermeer it is a couple of minutes walking distance to the Park.

 

Plan your route via public transportation.